Meet the team and find out how to get in contact with them. Alternatively, you can contact our London office by calling 0207 427 2110 or emailing info@fieldsintrust.org.

Helen Griffiths

Griffiths Helen

Chief Executive
Phone: 020 7427 2112
Email: helen.griffiths@fieldsintrust.org


Angela Lewis

Angela Lewis

Head of Programmes & Development Manager (Central England)
Phone: 020 7427 2111
Email: angela.lewis@fieldsintrust.org


Terry Housden

Terry Housden

Development Manager (South of England and Northern Ireland)
Phone: 020 7427 2122
Email: terry.housden@fieldsintrust.org


Jamie Leeson

Jamie Leeson

Development Manager (North of England)
Phone: 020 7427 2124
Email: jamie.leeson@fieldsintrust.org


David Sharman

David Sharman

Development Manager (London & East of England)
Phone: 020 7427 2123
Email: david.sharman@fieldsintrust.org


Rhodri Edwards

Rhodri Edwards

Manager, Wales
Phone: 02920 334 935
Email: rhodri.edwards@fieldsintrust.org


Colin Rennie

Colin Rennie

Manager, Scotland
Phone: 01382 817 427
Email: colin.rennie@fieldsintrust.org


Richard McKeever

Richard McKeever

Communications & Marketing Manager
Phone: 020 7427 2117
Email: richard.mckeever@fieldsintrust.org


Emanuela Piccolo

Emanuela Piccolo

Trust & Major Gift Manager
Phone: 020 7427 2115
Email: emanuela.piccolo@fieldsintrust.org


Alison McCann

Alison McCann

Policy Manager
Phone: 020 7427 2128
Email: alison.mccann@fieldsintrust.org


Jamie Grubb

Jamie Grubb

Digital & Campaigns Officer
Phone: 020 7427 2125
Email: jamie.grubb@fieldsintrust.org


Shannon Newton

Shannon Newton

Events & Membership Officer
Phone: 07812 496 979
Email: shannon.newton@fieldsintrust.org


Stanka Dimova

Stanka Dimova

Solicitor
Phone: 020 7427 2116
Email: stanka.dimova@fieldsintrust.org


Jasmine Daya

Jasmine Daya

Paralegal
Phone: 020 7427 2120
Email: jasmine.daya@fieldsintrust.org


Guy Digby

Guy Digby

Finance Manager
Phone: 020 7427 2113
Email: guy.digby@fieldsintrust.org


Vicky Tyson

Vicky Tyson

Team Assistant
Phone: 020 7427 2119
Email: vicky.tyson@fieldsintrust.org


Alternatively, you can contact our London office by calling 0207 427 2110 or emailing info@fieldsintrust.org.