For general enquiries please email info@fieldsintrust.org and a member of our team will get back to you, or if you know who you'd like to contact please use their direct email or phone number below.

Helen Griffiths

Griffiths Helen

Chief Executive
Phone: 020 7427 2112
Email: helen.griffiths@fieldsintrust.org


Angela Lewis

Angela Lewis

Head of Programmes & Development Manager (Central England)
Phone: 020 7427 2111
Email: angela.lewis@fieldsintrust.org


Terry Housden

Terry Housden

Development Manager (South of England and Northern Ireland)
Phone: 020 7427 2122
Email: terry.housden@fieldsintrust.org


Jamie Leeson

Jamie Leeson

Development Manager (North of England)
Phone: 020 7427 2124
Email: jamie.leeson@fieldsintrust.org


David Sharman

David Sharman

Development Manager (London & East of England)
Phone: 020 7427 2123
Email: david.sharman@fieldsintrust.org


Rhodri Edwards

Rhodri Edwards

Manager, Wales
Phone: 02920 334 935
Email: rhodri.edwards@fieldsintrust.org


Colin Rennie

Colin Rennie

Manager, Scotland
Phone: 01382 817 427
Email: colin.rennie@fieldsintrust.org


Richard McKeever

Richard McKeever

Communications & Marketing Manager
Phone: 020 7427 2117
Email: richard.mckeever@fieldsintrust.org


Amanda Jones

Amanda Jones

Head of Development
Phone: 020 7427 2114
Email: amanda.jones@fieldsintrust.org


Alison McCann

Alison McCann

Policy Manager
Phone: 020 7427 2128
Email: alison.mccann@fieldsintrust.org


Jamie Grubb

Jamie Grubb

Digital & Campaigns Executive
Phone: 020 7427 2125
Email: jamie.grubb@fieldsintrust.org


Shannon Newton

Shannon Newton

Events & Membership Officer
Phone: 07812 496 979
Email: shannon.newton@fieldsintrust.org


Stanka Dimova

Stanka Dimova

Solicitor
Phone: 020 7427 2116
Email: stanka.dimova@fieldsintrust.org


Jasmine Daya

Jasmine Daya

Paralegal
Phone: 020 7427 2120
Email: jasmine.daya@fieldsintrust.org


Guy Digby

Guy Digby

Finance Manager
Phone: 020 7427 2113
Email: guy.digby@fieldsintrust.org


Lydia Stilwell

Fields in Trust logo

Team Assistant
Phone: 020 7427 2119
Email: lydia.stilwell@fieldsintrust.org


Alternatively, email info@fieldsintrust.org and a member of our team will get back to you.